Gift Bags & Boxes

Customer Testimonials

February 09, 2016
Always an excellent experience. You provide an outstanding selection and very fast shipping. Keep up the good work. Thanks.
Peter S.  Pittsburgh, PA
February 09, 2016
Excellent. Got a bottle of "unobtainium" and it was delivered just as promised, excellent packaging.
Stephen I.  Brighton, MA
February 08, 2016
Absolutely GREAT experience. Great communication, and the even held my order to see if I would be interested in two last-of-stock similar bottles that were not listed as available on the website (which I WAS interested in). Amazingly speedy shipping and good packaging as well. Not to mention they carry very hard-to-find bottles! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you for the great service and pleasant transaction.
Carrie D.  Palatine, IL
February 08, 2016
Thank you so much! This is the first time I have ordered from you. Vermont makes it impossible to get make my Ardbeg Uigeadail. I can't imagine a life without enough for a wee dram after teaching 5th grade all day . Ordering was easy and had my bottle about a week later. What else can one for in a company. Scott
Scott B.  Middlebury, VT
February 05, 2016
Great site, very easy to use and fast delivery. Great selection as well. I will definitely keep this site on my short list. Very professional.
Matthew P.  Chicago, IL
February 04, 2016
Excellent service!! Product arrived promptly, in perfect condition. I will order again. 5 stars!!
Bea S.  Red Bank, NJ
February 02, 2016
Ordering was easy, prices were reasonable (and I shopped around), and shipping was fast. Would definitely order again from Lovescotch.com.
Maria M.  Waco, TX
February 02, 2016
great experience. thanks so much!!
Brandon W.  New York, NY
January 31, 2016
Once age was confirmed I got my shipment unbroken and the special box I got is a great treat.
Steve M.  Alexandria, VA
January 26, 2016
Back for more.i seem to have trouble finding a whiskey I know I can get it here.and for a fair price.i love to go on the site and just look at all of the offerings. 5 stars easy
Marc P.  Fitchburg, MA
January 26, 2016
I live in Scotland and was ordering a special bottle for my brother in Florida who was celebrating his 50th birthday. It was with some trepidation that I ordered a reasonably expensive bottle from a site I knew nothing about. Could I order and pay from abroad, would he get it, would I get ripped off (typical sceptical Scotsman!). I made contact with the store before placing the order and they assured me that my concerns were ill founded. I subsequently placed the order for the whisky and a gift box and got a prompt email back saying it wouldn't fit and offering a lower cost gift bag option instead. My brother got the whisky a few days later and was totally delighted. Shame I can't be there to share it with him! Overall I thought the service from initial enquiry through order and delivery was excellent and I would happily recommend the site.
Keith M.  Kirkcaldy, Fife
January 26, 2016
Great choice, good packaging. I will order again. A great service!
Alexandre S.  Somerville, MA
January 25, 2016
The ordering and delivery process went very well. And I do feel your product range is very comprehensive, even more so than the many options here in NYC. I will recommend you to friends.
Steven R.  New York, NY
January 23, 2016
I found the product as advertised, shopping was easy the selection good. Will I return to shop again absolutely.
William M.  Los Gatos, CA
January 20, 2016
Excellent site.wonderful service.prices are reasonable . When you don't have a lot of time to go physically from store to store,this site is the answer.
Marc P.  Fitchburg, MA
January 20, 2016
Was a release to find lovescotch.com, good price on time, love it
Juan P.  Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2016
Well packaged. A call ensuring delivery and then an on time delivery. 5 stars
James F.  Columbus, OH
January 20, 2016
Strongly recommended when it comes to ordering online. Customer service, support, and efficiency is by far the best part of my experience. Although the item was out of stock and on backorder, I was contacted immediately via email. I had questions and requested a change in the shipping address. I was answered promptly and effectively. It was simple easy and the product arrived on time. Thank You again for the customer service and generosity. Scott Massingill
Scott M.  Bellmead, TX
January 12, 2016
Huge amount to choose from. Great prices and fast shipping. Would absolutely use again! Thank you!
Amanda J.  LONGMONT, CO
January 06, 2016
Everything was great! Would definitely order again.
Sara B.  Cleveland, TN

Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter Lovescotch.com

By checking this box I hereby agree to these terms and conditions and state that I am of legal purchase age.

Bookmark Lovescotch.com (optional)