Customer Testimonials

August 08, 2019
I was very pleased in dealing with Lovescotch, once AGAIN. Michelle was helpful and assisted when my desired libation needed rearranging. Thankx and looking forward to placing orders again. Ciao. BT
Robert B T.  Tryon, NC
August 07, 2019
In spite of a major problem with your website, My order (LVS60918) was processed manually, over the phone. I am located in Germany. That may have some influence on the website problem. I also encountered some difficulty finding your telephone number as it is not on your website. You ought to fix that! Fortunately I found the customer service number as I have made a number of orders from you and had previously used it. The order was processed promptly and arrived soon, as I expected. The recipient was pleased with the box, engraving and of course, the contents. I wish to point out that your customer service rep, Michelle was extremely helpful and friendly. She turned a bad and frustrating situation into a favorable transaction for your firm. Thank you.
John E.  Sachsen, Bavaria
August 07, 2019
I enjoyed shopping your site. Easily navigated, nice selection, quick shopping! LOVE the hard to find Two Bitch Bourbons!
Kristy B.  Covington, IN
August 07, 2019
Excellent Scotch and delivery
Ronald M.  La Jolla, CA
July 31, 2019
Great experience! The gift was delivered on time and was really appreciated.
Judy P.  Dallas, TX
July 30, 2019
Thanks for being responsive to my email request for replacement of "out of stock" selections. I received my order in a timely manner.
Terrance L.  Urbandale, IA
July 26, 2019
Awesome delivery and appropriate communication. I would order again without hesitation. Excellent service.
Les L.  Waldo, AR
July 24, 2019
Solid experience - the listings are easy to find on the website - wish you carried broader range of American single malt like Copperworks as an example, and deeper coverage of the hard to find stuff that is always out of stock like Willet Pot Still, Rock Hill Farms, etc. Shipping is easy and GSO is a good last mile shipper.
Stephanie T D.  Walla Walla, WA
July 24, 2019
I had a great experience, cs even wrote me to confirm my message (which saved me a typo). Will use again and for work and personal :). Thanks
Aaron S.  Los Angeles, CA
July 16, 2019
Very very happy. My order showed up in two days. Everything was handled perfectly from beginning to end. Will order again when this bottle is gone.
David P.  Tucson, AZ
July 12, 2019
Always have what I want and shipping is fast and easy. Prices seemed to have gone up a bit in the last year.
Andrew J.  Mercer Island, WA
July 12, 2019
Excellent. Very prompt service. Will order again
Ketankumar M.  CARY, NC
July 10, 2019
As usual, the delivery was fast and well packed. There was no breakage. It is however, somewhat frustrating when, for example, in the "Liqueur" category, when the "Out of Stock" and "Discontinued" exceeds the Add to Cart. Your prices are still to high, in spite of your excellent service. John
John E.  Sachsen, Bavaria
July 10, 2019
Well done
Rebecca A.  Eagle River, AK
July 09, 2019
so long without trying the best rum, I felt that I was in glory with only two glasses, excellent product, thank you
ASDRUBAL F.  YAKIMA, WA
July 09, 2019
great customer service 0 they called to verify address when it looked like there might be the wrong one. very helpful and nice!
Dani G.  Palo Alto, CA
July 05, 2019
Happy to receive my purchase of two bitch bourbon. previous attempts had issues shipping to New Mexico. Glad that barrier has been removed.
David P.  Albuquerque, NM
July 04, 2019
good experience thank you
KIM M.  ALPINE, CA
June 24, 2019
Great experience. Only complaint was that my payment wouldn't validate directly through the site, had to use PayPal.
Alec S.  Beaverton, OR
June 21, 2019
I needed help with my order and customer service was fast to answer. Would order from again.
Erich S.  Highland, MI

Visitors must be 21 years or older to enter Lovescotch.com

By checking this box I hereby agree to these terms and conditions and state that I am of legal purchase age.